About Us 

About The Wilson Class of 74 Reunion

Home > About Us

Information about volunteering to help organize the event will be posted shortly.

At this time, the Reunion Committee is comprised of the following people:
Mike Graham, Lori Langlow Graham, Connie Erickson, Debbie Hanby Gryniuk, Gerry Jaffe, Buddy Humphreys, Perry McClain, John Ohlson, Jaynee Grout Graves, Amanda Keller Buie and Mona LaCross Leppell.

Contact us if you are interested in volunteering!

You might also like these related About Us items: